You can delete your saved messages as well, however, you can’t delete messages that have been sent to someone else. How To Delete Saved Snapchat Message. You likely know that there is a way to save messages on Snapchat so that you can go back and read them at any time later.
How to delete or deactivate your Snapchat account, which you can only do from a desktop browser How to delete or block friends on Snapchat on an iPhone or Android Get the latest Snap stock price here. How to delete your Snapchat account or change your username Jan 01, 2014 Delete Snapchat Stories – How to Delete Snap Story on
Sep 24, 2018
Jan 29, 2017 · Snapchat can be really fun for sending quick snaps to your friends or looking at specialty content. But it's not for everyone. But it's not for everyone. If you made a Snapchat account and you've decided that you want to step away for awhile, you can deactivate your account in just a few easy steps using a web browser. That’s because it takes around a month to properly delete a Snapchat account, and you can resurrect it at any moment within 30 days of hitting the red button simply by logging in to your account Snapchat no longer instantly deletes your account. Instead, your account will be suspended for 30 days just in case you change your mind and want to begin using it again.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 11, 2018 · The new Snapchat message feature is super easy to use, too: All you have to do is hold down the message you want to get rid of and click “delete.” It’s seriously that simple. These stories last 24 hours and you can edit who can view these stories – either all your snapchat friends or some custom groups you want. There is also the feature of “Discover” that is basically a brand promotion through which different brands promote their content in form of short entertainment.